Wugh

This should be filed things that were done.  I told you about Wicked.  Well, turns out it doesn’t even fit.  I went too far before I separated sleeves from body, even though it seemed right as I was working it.  So now I will be frogging the entire thing and starting over.  Someday.  Not anytime soon.  I think I’m having bad sweater (for me) karma, and I need to re-work Mariah before I try any more sweaters for me.  Besides, I’m trying to lose weight.   May as well lose the weight before I go making sweaters huh? 

About the weight thing, I was doing crappy since The Baby’s birthday party.  I gained back all the weight we lost on South Beach.  Well this week I decided enough with that crap, I’m losing this weight for good.  So I am counting calories using the South Beach principles, and already this week I’ve lost 4.4 pounds!  That’s from Monday to today, so not bad at all!  I think to be a little more accountable, I’m going to post my progress weekly on here, maybe on Saturdays.  Just how much, if any, that I’ve lost in the week, and how I’m doing with exercise (if I ever start doing it again).  My goal is to be where I want to be by July 4th – it’s about 30 more pounds to go.  Blah blah blah, bored enough?!  Have a great weekend!  I really should have some FOs next week!

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Rats! But you do finish an amazing amount of objects.

    Reply

Something to Say?

