On Knitting

I was looking through my stash on Ravelry last night and realized I have a lot of single skeins of yarn.  Too many!  So I think I should make an effort to use them up.  Since I tend to lose my focus and drive in the recent past when knitting, I think this will be an achievable goal for me – one skein wonders 😉  I’ve been queueing away, and I have decided to start first with the Feather Duster Shawl.  I’ll be using a skein of Lost Valley Alpaca Ranch.  I think I picked this up way back when when we went to the Oregon Flock and Fiber Festival.

512527409_ec2e153bd9_z

A few more I picked:

I’ll let you know how it goes!

Leave a comment

Something to Say?

  • Recent Posts

  • KNITTING

  • Running Training Log
  • Recipage
  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 122 other subscribers
  • Meta