Political Crap

I have nothing better to post today so I’m giving you a link about John McCain.  Really?  He doesn’t know he owns 10 houses?  And who is supposed to be the elitist in the race?!  Honestly the more I see of this guy the more I get disgusted with him.  The question is are we going to hear about this over and over like we did the $400 haircut?  I’m guessing no.

Sorry, I guess I’m in a bad mood and can’t openly gripe about what I really want to, so you get this!

Spinning content coming soon…

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Oh holy crap.. How out of touch do you have to be not to know how much property you own? In a time when people who are lucky enough to have ONE house of their own are trying to hold onto them with all their might, this *grumble grumble* has TEN HOUSES that he can’t remember? I’m SO moving to Canada.

    Reply
  2. It’s actually all his wife’s money; maybe that accounts for it?
    I’ve got an Obama sign in my (one) yard, but I think someone’s trying to stir up a little class warfare here…

    Reply
  3. It’s actually all his wife’s money; maybe that accounts for it?
    I’ve got an Obama sign in my (one) yard, but I think someone’s trying to stir up a little class warfare here…

    Reply

Something to Say?

